Hello world!

I’m tired of media.  I’m tired of Barack Obama.  I’m tired of Newt Gingrich.  I’m tired of Ron Paul.  I’m tired of the media, Katy Perry, Justin Timberlake and Lady Gaga.  I’m really tired of that skeezer Snooki.  Hell, I’m tired of New Jersey.  I’m tired of Finding Bigfoot and Ancient Aliens.  I’m tired of drunk cunts trying to blow me for a drink.  Trust me, I’ll take the blowie and you wont get anything to wash my cream crickets from your tongue.  I’m tired of all the noise.  Every time I turn around I hear some baby loving fuck screaming “Obama pays my welfare check”, or the rumble and screech of an 18 wheeler, no doubt delivering a bunch of crap to make you fatter and lazier, tumbling past my home.  I’m tired of listening to you bitch about your boss asking you to actually work at work.  I’m tired of facebook, twitter and myspace.  thankfully one of those is practically dead.  I’m tired of junkies and tweakers.  I’m tired of you.  I’m tired of me.  I hate these people.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

